A Celebration of Guilt

Studio Album by released in 2004
A Celebration of Guilt's tracklist:
The Face of My Innocence
Maddening Disdain
Seven Whispers Fell Silent
Worship Depraved
Carnal Ways to Recreate the Heart
Dust and Guilt
Elegant and Perverse
The Sadistic Motives Behind Bereavement Letters
Looking to Nothing
Wholly Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site