Studio Album by released in 2014
Furu's tracklist:
Temul (Lie Low) (Ft Lydmor & Tim Bruzon)
Not Yet Free (Ft Gavin Friday & Doseone)
The Rider (Ft Shawn Smith & Tim Bruzon)
Lovesongs (Propaganda) (Ft Johnny Whitney & Lydmor)
Sharp Teeth (Ft Tim Bruzon)
Golden (Are You Still ) (Ft Post War Years)
Woe-Is-Me (Ft Doseone)
Evaporate (Ft Lydmor)
Black Mountain (Beautiful Love) (Ft Tim Bruzon & Leonie Gysel)
This Is Your Home (Ft Miriam & Johanna Tewolde Berhan)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site