The Soft Wave

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Soft Wave's tracklist:
Pastoral Symphony: I. Dominoes - II. Infinity Room
White Light
Alfa (Dusted)
Catch Wave
High Life
Summer Girl
From a Balcony Overlooking the Sea
Silver Clouds

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site