The Unholy Terror

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Unholy Terror's tracklist:
Agony Fires (feat. Vinnie Paz, Planetary, Celph Titled & Apathy)
Ripped to Shreds (feat. Celph Titled, Demoz & Vinnie Paz)
Bust 'em In (feat. Reef the Lost Cauze, Apathy & Celph Titled)
Prisoner (feat. Planetary, Doap Nixon, Demoz & Vinnie Paz)
Godzilla (feat. Celph Titled, Apathy, Planetary, King Magnetic, Jus Allah & Vinnie Paz)
Suplex (feat. Dex Devious, Demoz, King Syze & Vinnie Paz)
Contra Mantra (feat. Crypt the Warchild, Esoteric & Celph Titled)
Drenched in Blood (feat. Outerspace, Demoz, King Syze & Vinnie Paz)
Spaz Out (feat. Apathy, King Magnetic, Esoteric & Celph Titled)
44 Magnum (feat. Crypt the Warchild, Des Devious, Vinnie Paz & Demoz)
Dead Shall Rise (feat. Demoz, Celph Titled, Planetary, Reef the Lost Cauze & Vinnie Paz)
Cookin' Keys (feat. Doap Nixon, Des Devious, Outerspace, Demoz & Reef the Lost Cauze)
Burn You Alive (feat. Block McCloud, Doap Nixon, Vinnie Paz & Planetary)
Hollow Points (feat. Planetary, Demoz, Vinnie Paz & Doap Nixon)
Suicide Girl (feat. Planetary, Doap Nixon & Apathy)
The Ultimatum (feat. King Mag, Des Devious, Reef, King Syze, Vinnie Paz, Celph Titled, Outerspace, J

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site