Ritual of Battle

Studio Album by released in 2007
Ritual of Battle's tracklist:
Swords Drawn
Time to Rock
Dump the Clip
Black Christmas
Blue Steel
Gun Ballad
Strike Back
Through Blood by Thunder
Murda Murda
Blood Tears
Drama Theme
Pages in Blood
D and D
Don't Cry

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site