A State Of Trance 2005

Studio Album by released in 2005
A State Of Trance 2005's tracklist:
Interstate - I Found You
Luminary - Wasting
Markus Schulz - First Time
Max Graham - I Know Youre Gone (feat. Jessica Jacobs)
Statica - Space Guitar
Ave Mea - In The End
Elevation - Ocean Rain
Locust - Aerospace (Probspot Remix)
EnMass - Beyond Horizon
Kyau vs. Albert - Falling Anywhere (Rework)
Fragile - Inertia (Armin van Buuren Remix) (feat. Alex Lemon)
Sophie Sugar - Call Of Tomorrow (John OCallaghan Remix)
Marcos - Cosmic String
John Askew - Mood Swing
Anthanasia - Simply Blue
Nu Frequency - 808
Andy Moor - Halcyon
Ahmet Ertenu - Why (Derek Howell Mix)
Oliver Lieb vs. DJ Preach - Papel (Preach Remix)
Remy - Crackdown
Gabriel and Dresden - Arcadia
Tilt - Twelve (Max Graham Remix)
Matthew Dekay vs. Proluctors - The Deep Show
Recluse - Emotional Void
Adam White - Ballerina (feat. Martin Grech)
Blank and Jones - Perfect Silence (E-Craig 212 Vocal Mix)
Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (KvA Hard Dub - AvB Edit)
M.I.K.E. - Massive Motion
Eye Wall - Bad Deal
Hammer and Andrew Bennett - Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix)
Liquid Overdose - Ancient Space (Fred Baker Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site