Guitar Romance

Studio Album by released in 1995
Guitar Romance's tracklist:
Nights in Negril
Dancing Shadows
Sailing to Bimini
Gypsy Flame
Guitar Romance
Entre Dos Aguas
Concierto de Aranjuez
Alone With You
Golden Palms
Pure Paradise
For Annette
Mystical Eden
Rain Dancer
Tender Passion
For Your Eyes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site