Lost in the New Real

Studio Album by released in 2012
Lost in the New Real's tracklist:
The New Real
Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin
Parental Procreation Permit
When I'm a Hundred Sixty-Four
Don't Switch Me Off
Dr Slumber's Eternity Home
Yellowstone Memorial Day
Where Pigs Fly
Lost in the New Real
Our Imperfect Race
Welcome to the Machine
So Is There No God?
Veteran of the Psychic Wars
The Social Recluse
Battle of Evermore
The Space Hotel
Some Other Time
You Have Entered the Reality Zone
I'm the Slime

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site