pom pom

Studio Album by released in 2014
pom pom's tracklist:
Plastic Raincoats In The Pig Parade
White Freckles
Four Shadows
Not Enough Violence
Put Your Number In My Phone
One Summer Night
Nude Beach A G-Go
Goth Bomb
Dinosaur Carebears
Negativ Ed
Sexual Athletics
Black Ballerina
Picture Me Gone
Exile On Frog Street
Dayzed Inn Daydreams

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site