Dangerous Woman

Studio Album by released in 2016
Dangerous Woman's tracklist:
Dangerous Woman
Be Alright
Into You
Side To Side (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
Let Me Love You (Feat. Lil Wayne)
Leave Me Lonely (Feat. Macy Gray)
Everyday (Feat. Future)
I Don't Care
Bad Decisions
Touch It
Knew Better / Forever Boy
Thinking Bout You
Step On Up (Bonus Track)
Jason's Song (Gave It Away) (Bonus Track)
Focus (Japan Only Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site