The Goodbye Radio

Studio Album by released in 2008
The Goodbye Radio's tracklist:
The Secret Lives of A.C. Wuornos
Reflexives I
Reflexives II
Bern, 1905
Song for Oleg
Recidivist Waltz
The Goodbye Radio
Small Numbers
Charm, Strange
I Wish I Could Tell You
Like Conquistadors
Departure Music, Part One
Departure Music, Part Two

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site