Studio Album by released in 1995
Mouse's tracklist:
The Dark
A Private Matter
Waiting On A Life
The Gate
End Of The Line (part 1)
End Of The Line (part 2)
Next Please
Untying The Knot (part 1)
Untying The Knot (part 2)
Untying The Knot (part 3)
Cold In a Warm Place
The Gathering
Under The Eye
In Deepest Sympathy
Burning Off
The Meeting
The Chant
Midsummer's Night Dream
Tugging At The Heartstring
The Changeling
On The Edge
A Room and One Door
Shocked - The Gauntlet
The Sheer Joy Of Creation
The Waiting Room
At The Mercy Of Lions
Waiting For The Big One (part 1)
Waiting For The Big One (part 2)
At Heavens Gate
Hello God
Brave New World
The Stage Door - The Switch
The Cross
Auld Lang Syne
Bonustrack: The Creation Of Mouse (interview)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site