Studio Album by released in 1998
Aquarium's tracklist:
Happy Boys & Girls
My Oh My
Barbie Girl
Good Morning Sunshine
Doctor Jones
Heat of the Night
Be a Man
Lollipop (Candyman)
Roses Are Red
Turn Back Time
Calling You
Didn't I
My Oh My (club mix)
Lollipop (Candyman) (extended version)
Turn Back Time (classic radio mix)
Doctor Jones (7" edit)
The Official Megamix

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site