Paris in April

Studio Album by released in 1996
Paris in April's tracklist:
Chick Habit
Poor Lola
While We're Young
Brainwash Part II
Moto Shagg
The Land of Go
La Chanson de Prevert
Laisse Tomber les Filles
Tu Mens
Le Temps de L'Amour
Pauvre Lola
La Fille a la Moto
Le Temps des Yoyos
Chez les Yeye

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site