Thirty Eight

Studio Album by released in 2014
Thirty Eight's tracklist:
Thirty Eight (Intro)
Learn the Meaning
Shotguns in Hell
Dirt on the Ground
The Warning
Cleo's Apartment
Sweet Revival
Life Is a Wheel
Black Suits
Never Disappear
The Laughter Faded
All You Know
Strange Things
Lonely & Cold
A Wise Man's Woman
Weight in Gold
The Answer

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site