Eastern Philosophy

Studio Album by released in 2006
Eastern Philosophy's tracklist:
Eastern Philosophy
1,000 Grams
All About Crime
9 To 5 (Feat. Emilio Lopez)
Here Come The Gangstas
Can't Leave Rap Alone (Feat. Celph Titled & Ryu Of S.O.B.)
One Of Those Days
Me & My Friends (Feat. One Two & Celph Titled)
Doe Raker Check (Feat. Motive)
Philosophical Gangsta (Feat. Poison Pen & Bad Seed)
I Remember...
The Buck Stops Here
The Winter (Feat. Blue Raspberry)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site