New Southern

Studio Album by released in 2014
New Southern's tracklist:
Words Of Wisdom
New Southern
100% Pure American Rage
Hate Automatic
Black Heartbeat
I Get Along With The Devil
Path To Pain
Wake Up
Ride Of Your Life
Stagnant Water
Truck Stop Special
A Little Too Loose (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site