Studio Album by released in 2010
Shakespeare's tracklist:
Pleased to Meet You (Explicit)
Standards and Practices (Explicit)
School Sucks (Explicit)
Bad Parents (Explicit)
Fun Family (Explicit)
Romance (Explicit)
Seduction (Explicit)
Odd Jobs (Explicit)
Sacrilege (Explicit)
Bad, Bad Things (Explicit)
Can't Make Fun (Explicit)
Baby Go Bye Bye (Explicit)
Shakespeare (Explicit)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site