Studio Album by released in 2010
Rise's tracklist:
A New Dawn
Endless Sacrifice
Heaven Burns
I'm Alive
In Silence
Faces (On Fire)
Open Your Eyes
Our Time
Tears of a Clown
Open the Gates
Willing to Believe
Weight of the World

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site