Suicide Society

Studio Album by released in 2015
Suicide Society's tracklist:
Suicide Society
My Revenge
Creepin' Again
Narcotic Avenue
The One You Serve
Break, Enter
Death Scent
Every Minute
Set The World On Fire
Knight Jumps Queen
Never, Neverland
Time Bomb
Smear Campaign
Carnival Diablos
Reduced To Ash
I Am In Command
Jeff Talks Suicide Society
Jeff Talks Creepin' Again
Jeff Talks Snap
Jeff Talks Narcotic Avenue
Jeff Talks My Revenge
Jeff Talks The One You Serve
Jeff Talks Break, Enter
Jeff Talks Death Scent
Jeff Talks Every Minute

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site