Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

Dead Magic

Studio Album by released in 2018
Dead Magic's tracklist:
The Truth, The Glow, The Fall
The Mysterious Vanishing Of Electra
Ugly And Vengeful
The Marble Eye
Kallans Ateruppstandelse

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site