Snow on the Sahara

Studio Album by released in 1997
Snow on the Sahara's tracklist:
Snow on the Sahara
Over Their Walls
On the Breath of an Angel
A Rose in the Wind
My Sensual Mind
By the Moon
Dream of Me
Secret of the Sea
Life on Mars

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site