We Are Him

Studio Album by released in 2007
We Are Him's tracklist:
Black River Song
Promise of Water
The Man We Left Behind
My Brother's Man
Not Here / Not Now
Joseph's Song
We Are Him
Sometimes I Dream I'm Hurting You
Sunflower's Here to Stay
Good Bye Mary Lou
The Visitor
Star Chaser

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site