Revised, Edited & Flipped

Studio Album by released in 2012
Revised, Edited & Flipped's tracklist:
Be Myself (Kemit, Jalon Remix)
You're Here With Me (Massheen Remix)
All In Me (Yannis Remix)
They Don't Know (Angela Johnson Remix)
Better (Micky More Remix)
Hurts Like Hell (Makoto Remix)
Get Myself Together (Souldynamic Remix)
Got To Let It Go (Dj Spinna Remix)
Don't Be Afraid (Jabberloop Remix)
Rescue Me (Blu-Swing Remix)
Wait 4 U (Josh Milan Remix)
Don't Take It Out On Me (New Track)
All I Need (Crank Brothers Remix)
Hurts Like Hell (Ananse Scales Remix)
All I Need (Alex Dimitri Remix - Traxsource Exclusive)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site