Fuzzy Warbles 8

Studio Album by released in 2006
Fuzzy Warbles 8's tracklist:
Through Electric Gardens
Skate Dreams Wet Car
The Bland Leading The Bland
I Gave My Suitcase Away
Another Satellite
These Voices
Song For Wes Long
Happy Birthday Karen
REM Producer Enquiry
The Loving
Was A Yes
Genie In A Bottle
Disque Bleu
Poor Skeletons Step Out
I Don't Want To Be Here (Original Demo)
Chalkhills And Children

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site