Shadow Dancing

Studio Album by released in 1978
Shadow Dancing's tracklist:
Shadow Dancing
Fool For A Night
An Everlasting Love
(Our Love) Don't Throw It All Away
One More Look At The Night
I Go For You
Good Feeling
Waiting For You

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site