The Shadow Side

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Shadow Side's tracklist:
Homecoming King
We Don't Have To Dance
Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba)
Love Was Made To Break
Beautiful Pain
Put The Gun Down
Drown Me Out
Paint It Black
Break Your Halo
Louder Than Your Love
Broken Pieces
The Void

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site