Studio Album by released in 2016
Encore's tracklist:
Family Affair
Ain't No Sunshine
Having You Around
Under the Bridge
Grandma's Hands
Your Song
This Year's Love
Holding Back the Years
You Do Something to Me
I Don't Know Why I Love You
Your Song (Piano Version)
You Do Something to Me (Piano Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site