Studio Album by released in 2011
Addictive's tracklist:
I Get High
The Only One
Hello Friend
Complicated (Radio Mix)
Seize the Day
The Doctor
Saving Angels
Feel so Good
Precious Love
Say It
Good 4 Me
Wishing You Knew (Special Extended Mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site