Studio Album by released in 2018
Oxnard's tracklist:
The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
Headlow (feat. Norelle)
Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Who R U?
6 Summers
Saviers Road
Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)
Brother's Keeper (feat. Pusha T)
Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr)
Trippy (feat. J. Cole)
Cheers (feat. Q-Tip)
Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
Left To Right