Farewell to the Shade

Studio Album by released in 1989
Farewell to the Shade's tracklist:
Prince Rupert
MacBeth's Head
The Nobody Inn
Belief in the Rose
The Street Organ
Lady D'Arbanville
The Pear Tree
Ill Omen
The Horse Fair
The Harp
Anchor Yard
The Pear Tree (Round remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site