Freak of Nature

Studio Album by released in 2001
Freak of Nature's tracklist:
Freak of Nature
Paid My Dues
Overdue Goodbye
You'll Never Be Alone
One Day in Your Life
How Come the World Won't Stop
Why'd You Lie to Me
Don'tcha Wanna
Don't Stop (Doin' It)
I Dreamed You
Overdue Goodbye (reprise)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site