Studio Album by released in 2010
Lost's tracklist:
To Set Sails To The Ends Of The Earth
Tragedy Bleeds All Over The Lost
A Dire Faith
In Moonlight Blood Is Black
Ghost Light
An Autumn For Crippled Children
I Beg Thee Not To Spare Me
Gaping Void Of Silence
Never Shall Be Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site