Under the Red Cloud

Studio Album by released in 2015
Under the Red Cloud's tracklist:
Under the Red Cloud
The Four Wise Ones
Bad Blood
The Skull
Death of a King
Dark Path
Enemy at the Gates
Tree of Ages
White Night
Come the Spring (Bonus Track)
Winter's Sleep (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site