Am Universum

Studio Album by released in 2001
Am Universum's tracklist:
Goddess (of the Sad Man)
The Night Is Over
Shatters Within
Crimson Wave
Drifting Memories
Forever More
Veil of Sin
Captured State
Grieve Stricken Heart Am Universum
Too Much to See

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site