Everything Is Fine

Studio Album by released in 2018
Everything Is Fine's tracklist:
Cocaine And Abel
If I'm Crazy
You're Perfect Too
Preacher Feature
Hell And You
I Hope Your Husband Dies
Hungover In Jonestown
First Day Of The End Of My Life
The Liars Club
Everyone Gets Left Behind
The Dreamer
Edmund Temper
Stronger Than Dead