American Hi-Fi

Studio Album by released in 2001
American Hi-Fi's tracklist:
Flavor of the Weak
A Bigger Mood
Safer on the Outside
I'm a Fool
Hi-Fi Killer
Blue Day
My Only Enemy
Don't Wait for the Sun
Another Perfect Day
What About Today
Wall of Sound
Black Satellite (demo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site