Theatre Is Evil

Studio Album by released in 2012
Theatre Is Evil's tracklist:
Meow Meow Introduces the Grand Theft Orchestra
Smile (Pictures or It Didn't Happen)
The Killing Type
Do It With a Rockstar
Want It Back
Grown Man Cry
Trout Heart Replica
A Grand Theft Intermission
The Bed Song
Massachusetts Avenue
Melody Dean (feat. David J on Bass)
Olly Olly Oxen Free

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site