Studio Album by released in 2012
Folila's tracklist:
Dougou Badia (Feat. Santigold)
Wily Kataso (Feat. Tunde & Kyp of TV on the Radio)
Oh Amadou (Feat. Bertrand Cantat)
Metemya (Feat. Jake Shears of Scissor Sisters)
Frica Mon Afrique (Feat. Bertrand Cantat)
C'est Pas Facile Pour Les Aigles (Feat. Ebony Bones)
Wari (Feat. Amp Fiddler)
Sans Toi
Mogo (Feat. Bertrand Cantat)
Another Way (Feat. Bertrand Cantat)
Bagnale (Feat. Abdallah Oumbadougou)
Nebe Miri (Feat. Theophilus London)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site