Acoustic Hearts of Winter

Studio Album by released in 2006
Acoustic Hearts of Winter's tracklist:
Greatest Time of Year
Joy to the World
We Three Kings
The First Noel
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Silent Night
I'll Be Home for Christmas
Let It Snow
Deck the Halls
Little Drummer Boy
Not This Year

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site