The Red Crow

Studio Album by released in 1990
The Red Crow's tracklist:
Yellow Tinker / Lady Montgomery / The Merry Harriers (Reels)
Con Cassidy's (Jig) / Dusty Millar (Slip Jig)
Flower of Magherally, The (Song)
Brenda Stubbert's / Breen's / The Red Box (Reels)
Inis Dhu'n Ramha
Jimmy Lyon's / The Teelin (Highlands) / The Red Crow / The Broken Bridge (Reels)
Moll Dubh A'Ghleanna (Song)
Wedding Jig, The / Hiudai Gallagher's March / James Byrne's / Mickey Doherty's / Welcome Home Grainn
Mallai Chroch Shli
Tommy Bhetty's Waltz
Emyvale, The / Ril Gan Ainm / The Three Merry Sisters of Fate

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site