The Blue Idol

Studio Album by released in 2002
The Blue Idol's tracklist:
Daily Growing
Uncle Rat
Roaring Water
The Pretty Young Girl
The Blue Idol
The Trip to Cullenstown
Cuach mo Lon Dubh Bui
Mother's Delight
The Low Highland
The Sea-Apprentice Boy
Slainte Theilinn (A Health to Teelin)
An Cailin Deas Og
Gweebarra Bridge

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site