Horse with a Heart

Studio Album by released in 1989
Horse with a Heart's tracklist:
The Curlew/ McDermott's/ Three Scones of Boxty
The Lass of Glenshee
Con Cassidy's and Neil Gow's Highlands/ Moll and Tiarnar McSweeney's Reels
The Road to Durham
An t-Oilean Ur
An Grian
A Bhean Udai Thall
Welcome Home Grainne / Con McGinley's
Tuirse Mo Chroi
Come Ye by Atholl/ Kitty O'Connor
An Feochan
Paddy's Trip to Scotland/ Dinky's/ The Shetland Fiddler

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site