Another Sky

Studio Album by released in 2000
Another Sky's tracklist:
Beidh Aonach Amarach (There's A Fair Tommorrow)
Green Grow The Rushes
The King Of Meenasillagh - Lamey's - The High Fiddle Reel
Island Girl
Eoghainin O Ragadain
Ten Thousand Miles
Gusty's Frolicks - Con's Slip Jig - Pretty Young Girls - The Humours Of Whiskey
Girl From The North Country
The Verdant Braes Of Screen
The Dispute At the Crossroads - Columba Ward's - Siuns Reel
Tiocfaidh An Samhradh (Summer Will Come)
The Ookpik Waltz
The Waves Of Gola

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site