Forever Young

Studio Album by released in 1984
Forever Young's tracklist:
A Victory of Love
Summer in Berlin
Big in Japan
To Germany With Love
Fallen Angel
Forever Young
In the Mood
Sounds Like a Melody
The Jet Set

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site