Studio Album by released in 2006
Resistance's tracklist:
The Resistance
Tread on My Dreams
Hall of Mirrors
Wishes for the Cloths of Heaven
Call It Faith
Rise of the Phoenix
Not Without Incident
Welcome to the Underground
Emotion Is Chaos
Will of Father

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site