Guess The Tune Game

The Price of Existence

Studio Album by released in 2006
The Price of Existence's tracklist:
Wage Slaves
The Day of Justice
There Is No Business to Be Done on a Dead Planet
Better Living Through Catastrophe
Prisoner of War
We Hold These Truths...
The True Beast
The Last Relapse
Laid to Rest
Sever the Memory

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site