Screams from a Black Wilderness

Studio Album by released in 2016
Screams from a Black Wilderness's tracklist:
Before the Flames
Plague Dance
Let the Night Roar
Mr. Murder (feat. Brock Lindow)
Lady of the Night
Witch Is Dead
Daughter of the Morning Star
Sun Will Never Set
Fall of Core
Breaking the Wheel
Nemisis Queen
Angels Envy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site