Into Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2007
Into Paradise's tracklist:
Sancte Deus (Nimrod)
In Paradisum
Make Me A Channel of Your Peace
Swing Low
The Scientist
The Sound Of Silence
Lament (Band of Brothers)
Lift Up Your Voice (Arrival of The Queen of Sheba)
Canzonetta Sull' aria
Pie Jesu
Singing You Through
Nothing Compares 2 U
Zadok The Priest

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site