Agony & Irony

Studio Album by released in 2008
Agony & Irony's tracklist:
Calling All Skeletons
Help Me
In Vein
Over and Out
I Found Away
Do You Wanna Know?
Live Young, Die Fast
Love Love, Kiss Kiss
Lost and Rendered
Ruin It
Into the Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site